Read Customer Reviews | Crosby Garage Door Co | Greensburg

Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 23 Reviews

5 stars
 
21
4 stars
 
1
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
1

Average Customer Review

 
 (23 customer reviews)
4.8 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Replacement of Broken garage door spring

Reviewed by (Harrison City, PA) | August 04, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


My garage door was not working on a Friday. I called In the morning. My call was returned within an hour and A technician, Keith, came two my site within two hours. Keith quickly diagnosed the problem and replaced both springs quickly and the price was reasonable. I would highly recommend Crosby for any of your garage door needs.


 
Thank You!

Reviewed by (Export , PA) | July 30, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Thank you for installing a high quality door. We appreciate it!


Product Installed:


 
Door opener repair

Reviewed by (Greensburg, PA) | June 05, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Door opener broke over weekend. Called first thing Mon. A.M. They were busy but was told they would try to get to me in afternoon. Less than 2 hours they called and repairs were made quickly. This is only one of the reasons why I have trusted Crosby over the years. All businesses could learn much from this Company!!! THANK YOU


 
Comments

Reviewed by (Irwin, PA) | December 13, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Installer was very good. Quality of the product was above our expectations.


Product Installed:


 
Absolutely positive interaction

Reviewed by (Murrysville, PA) | October 31, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Highly recommended.


Product Installed:


 
Great experience first class treatment

Reviewed by (GREENSBURG, PA) | June 30, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Mike was very good to help me figure out a garage door for a new door area and everything went well


Product Installed:


 
very nice doors

Reviewed by (Greensburg, PA) | June 01, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


The doors installed appear to be of very good quality and the installers were very nice. I'll have to wait til winter to see if they keep the garage warmer.


Product Installed:


 
16' garage door install

Reviewed by (Greensburg , PA) | May 19, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Did a great job! Very happy with. Would recommend to others.


Product Installed:


 
Never showed up!

Reviewed by (Greensburg, PA) | March 07, 2016 | 1 stars out of 5


Our garage door (which was installed by a different company) broke this morning and our landlord recommended we contact Crosby Garage Door. We were told that even though they were busy, they would fit us into the schedule but weren't sure when they would be here. So I waited all day and they never showed up. We tried calling and they didn't even answer! I just wish they had said they couldn't help in the beginning or at least called when they realized they weren't going to make it! (...)


Company Response:
I'm sorry we were not able to get to your service call when promised. However I'm not sure why you could not get through to our office. Someone is in our office Mon-Fri from 7:00 am to 4:30 pm (...)


 
New Garage Door

Reviewed by (Jeannette, PA) | February 12, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Crosby Door installed a new garage door for our company and we would highly recommend them.


Product Installed:


 
Responsive and professional

Reviewed by (Greensburg, PA) | November 24, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Crosby garage door company is responsive and professional to work with.
Very timely in coming to assess my needs and after installation when i had a minor problem they came out that day to asses the problem and had it repaired the next day.


Product Installed:


 
Professional

Reviewed by (North Huntingdon, PA) | September 29, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Showed up on time. Did great work, looks great, works great. They were professional and cleaned up after themselves and even took the time to show how to program the keypad. I highly recommend them if you are looking to get a new garage door and/or opener.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door installation

Reviewed by (Hollsopple, PA) | August 03, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


The two gentlemen that installed my garage doors were fantastic. The were very polite in letting me know what they would be doing and did the work very professionally. Cleaned up everything and even cleaned (wiped down) the garage doors when they were finished. I am well pleased with my garage doors. Thank you.


Product Installed:


 
President

Reviewed by (Greensburg, PA) | April 15, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


The workmen were very professional and polite. The doors are satisfactory. Overall, we are very pleased with the product, the workmanship and the efficient crew.


Product Installed:


 
Flawless installation

Reviewed by (Acme, PA) | March 03, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


We never expected to change out our door in the winter. But the team Crosby Doors was so efficient, the old door came down and the new one up in less than 2 hours. The door exceeds my expectations and the installation was top notch.


Product Installed:


 
Home owner

Reviewed by (greensburg, PA) | January 17, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I was quite happy with everything. The sales advisor explained how they were going to install it differently than the original door was installed.


Product Installed:


 
excellent products- outstanding installation

Reviewed by (West Newton, PA) | December 11, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


I have used Crosby Doors for many installations over the years. I find the pricing to be fair and the installation quality is excellent. I would recommend anyone looking for an overhead door to consider having them do the work.


Product Installed:


 
Great job!

Reviewed by (Greensburg, PA) | December 10, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Mike took his time, explained several options and helped us make an informed decision. The installers were great. Very professional, did great work and left everything clean when they left. The doors are excellent! For years we dealt with a cold garage and very noisy doors. These doors are not only very nice looking, they are very quiet and keep the garage much warmer. Glad we went with Crosby.


Product Installed:


 
Professionalism at its best.

Reviewed by (Greensburg, PA) | November 18, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Professionalism from the repair to the sale to the install.
The first day after we had the new door installed, the temperatures dropped overnight to 5 degrees. We immediately noticed how much warmer the house was! We are most pleased with both product and service.


Product Installed:


 
SATISFACTION

Reviewed by (Greensburg, PA) | July 15, 2014 | 4 stars out of 5


We are very happy with the service we received from Crosby Doors and would recommend them to anyone.


Product Installed:


 
Pleased!

Reviewed by | May 28, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Crosby Garage Door Co. was professional, hard working, and they completed the job in a very timely manner. We were all very impressed with the installers.


Product Installed:


 
Very Happy

Reviewed by | May 07, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Quick and painless install, and the quality of the materials are top notch.


Product Installed:


 
Outstanding

Reviewed by (Johnstown, PA) | November 01, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Very pleased with quality of product and installation service.


Product Installed:



 



Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +