Read what other customers say about us

Rating Summary

5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 

Share your opinion with other customers

Write your own review

Owner

5
17 June 2022 , Al P (Greensburg , )

Cosby doors did a fantastic job with the install, the install crew was experienced, professional and very meticulous. The California doors changed the entire look of our home. Great product fantastic… Read more Cosby doors did a fantastic job with the install, the install crew was experienced, professional and very meticulous. The California doors changed the entire look of our home. Great product fantastic install crew.
Thanks guys

Garaga

5
14 June 2022 , Garaga I

Garaga is proud to have Crosby Garage Door among its garage door distributors since 75 years. You can feel confident to contact them for your garage door needs in the Greensburg area.

Beautiful Garage Door

5
01 May 2022 , Theresa T (North Huntingdon, )

Had a new garage door installed on April 19, 2022. Installers arrived on time and installed garage door in a timely manner. They made sure the site was cleaned when finished.
The door was… Read more
Had a new garage door installed on April 19, 2022. Installers arrived on time and installed garage door in a timely manner. They made sure the site was cleaned when finished.
The door was exactly what I wanted! I am very pleased.
I have used Crosby Garage Door Co. for many years and will continue to do so. I highly recommend this company.

New garage door installation

5
25 April 2022 , LeeAnn F

The installation was flawless. Crosby Garage Door has a great reputation and this service lived up to it.

Commercial door

5
10 January 2022 , Doug Smalis S (New Staton, )

Crosby Garage Door was great to work with. Mike returned our calls promptly and stopped in to look at what we wanted just as quick. The installer, Andrew and his co-worker were absolutely the best. … Read more Crosby Garage Door was great to work with. Mike returned our calls promptly and stopped in to look at what we wanted just as quick. The installer, Andrew and his co-worker were absolutely the best. They were very polite and professional and made the installation process painless. We would highly recommend them and would not hesitate to use them again.

Installed product:

G-5000 Grooved Garage Door

Great experience!

5
10 January 2022 , Eli G (Stoystown, )

Mike and his crew are excellent to deal with and have top notch products.

Copyright Garaga Inc. | Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use | Sitemap