Read what other customers say about us

Rating Summary

5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 

Share your opinion with other customers

Write your own review

This is the place you want to select for a new garage door

5
29 June 2020 , Ron W (Murrysville, )

We have a beautiful new garage door that goes exquisitely with our contemporary style home. All parts of this project were done very professionally from the product selection to the installation and… Read more We have a beautiful new garage door that goes exquisitely with our contemporary style home. All parts of this project were done very professionally from the product selection to the installation and the follow up.

Replaced damaged door

5
17 June 2020 , Ralph F (Greensburg, )

Very satisfied!

Installed product:

Standard+ Garage Door

excellent service

5
18 May 2020 , robin m

Crosby Door always performs as expected. They are professionals in every sense of the word. Thank you for your excellent service.

door install

5
15 October 2019 , ben k (greensburg, )

these guys are the best we are more than happy with the install and the service they were here on time and did a super job I would recommend them for any garage door install VERY VERY PROFESSIONAL

Rubber Strippng bottom of doors

5
23 July 2019 , Connie R (Greensburg, )

On 6/12/19 your employees replaced the rubber stripping on the bottom of both our garage doors. We are in a flood zone and last week we had water two inches high on our garage doors and thanks to… Read more On 6/12/19 your employees replaced the rubber stripping on the bottom of both our garage doors. We are in a flood zone and last week we had water two inches high on our garage doors and thanks to your expert
products and employees we DID NOT get any water in our garage. THANK YOU !

garage door

5
13 June 2019 , pam d (irwin, )

We love our new door! This company was easy to deal with and Mike always got back to us in a timely manner. Customer service was excellent. The installers were professional and very friendly. They… Read more We love our new door! This company was easy to deal with and Mike always got back to us in a timely manner. Customer service was excellent. The installers were professional and very friendly. They showed up on time and worked diligently. We would highly recommend this company for your next door.

Copyright Garaga Inc. | Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use | Sitemap